Scheduling 

Convenient Online Scheduling

Want to make sure we are a good fit for you and your needs?

Set up a free "discovery" call or schedule your first appointment now.

Just select "Book Online Now" below.

We'd love to answer questions that you might have.

Depending on your needs, discovery calls* are available with Alex Cisneros, Intake Specialist. She will help determine the clinician that will best fit your needs.

 

*If no availability appears you may need to look at the next business day. 

That simple!....We look forward to talking to you!

Or Just call 713-997-9613 x 1. If we do not answer please leave your name and number and we will return your call within one (1) business day.

General Information:

  • Only the initial assessment can be scheduled online. If you'd rather schedule by phone, please call
     713-997-9613 x 1.

  • Choose between our two convenient locations (Katy area...I10/Mason Rd OR Near the loop... 610/E TC Jester).

  • As you decide who you think would be the best fit for you, learn more about our clinicians by clicking here

Not quite ready to schedule? Don't want to schedule a discovery call?

Please fill out the form below and we will contact you via email to answer any additional questions you might have

We will email or call you within 24 hours.

Ready to Schedule? 

grey. light purple mix 2 (bigger&).png
Courage (11).png

To learn more and schedule with one of our Dietitians click here.

To learn more and schedule with our Therapist click here.

Existing client? Click here to access your personal portal
Click here for a copy of right to privacy
Click here for information on providing a "Good Faith Estimate"

Clinicians can also be reached via phone by calling 

713-997-9613 and follow prompts from the automated menu.

 
Clinician Contact Information:
Jill Sechi  |  jsechi@wcandnt.com

Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 2

          Mon     1:00 pm - 5:00 pm, Katy

Tue      8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Katy

Wed    8:00 am - 5:00 pm. Katy

Thu      8:00 am - 5:00 pm.  Katy

Fri         Very Occasional Office Hour for existing clients only

 **Accepts Blue Cross Blue Shield

 **Jill is in contract with:

Blue Choice PPO

Blue Essentials HMO

Sarah Harberd|  sharberd@wcandnt.com

Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 4

          Mon     limited hours, Virtual 

Tue      8:00 am - 3:00 pm, Katy

Wed    8:00 am - 6:00 pm.  Katy

Thu      8:00 am - 6:00 pm.  Katy

Fri        8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Katy

 **Accepts Blue Cross Blue Shield

 **Sarah is in contract with:

Blue Choice PPO, Blue Essentials HMO, Blue Advantage HMO, Blue Medicare Advantage

Lisa Nesta |  lnesta@wcandnt.com

Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 6

          Mon     8:00 am -6:00 pm, Virtual

Tue      8:00 am - 6:00 pm, Virtual

Wed    8:00 am - 6:00 pm. Virtual

Thu      8:00 am -6:00 pm.  Virtual

Fri        8:00 am - 5:00 pm. Virtual

**Lisa is in contract with:

Blue Choice PPO, Blue Essentials HMO, Blue Advantage HMO, Blue Medicare Advantage

Laura Brooks  |  lbrooks@wcandnt.com

Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 9

          Mon     11:00 am - 6:00 pm, Katy

Tue      11:00 am - 6:00 pm, Katy

Wed    11:00 am - 7:00 pm. Katy

Thu      11:00 am - 7:00 pm.  Katy

Fri        9:00 am - 5:00 pm. Katy

**Accepts Blue Cross Blue Shield

 **Laura is in contract with:

Blue Choice PPO, Blue Essentials HMO, Blue Advantage HMO, Blue Medicare Advantage

Jacqueline Tien |  jtien@wcandnt.com

Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 12

          Mon     8:00 am -6:00 pm, Katy

Tue      8:00 am - 6:00 pm, Katy

Wed    8:00 am - 6:00 pm. Katy

Thu      8:00 am -6:00 pm.  Katy

Fri        8:00 am - 5:00 pm. Katy

**Accepts Blue Cross Blue Shield

 **Jacqueline is in contract with:

Blue Choice PPO, Blue Essentials HMO, Blue Advantage HMO, Blue Medicare Advantage

Danielle Kravits |  dkravits@wcandnt.com

Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 3

          Mon     8:00 am -6:00 pm, Virtual

Tue      8:00 am - 6:00 pm, Virtual

Wed    8:00 am - 6:00 pm. Virtual

Thu      8:00 am -6:00 pm.  Virtual

Fri        8:00 am - 5:00 pm. Virtual

**Accepts Blue Cross Blue Shield

 **Danielle is in contract with:

Blue Choice PPO, Blue Essentials HMO, Blue Advantage HMO, Blue Medicare Advantage

Alex Cisneros |  acisneros@wcandnt.com 

Recovery Coach & Yoga Teacher Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 8
See online booking options

Erik Anderson  |  eanderson@wcandnt.com 

Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 1

Mon   8:00 am - 4:00 pm, Katy

Wed   8:00 am- 4:00 pm, Katy

Fri       7:00 am-10 am, Katy

Shelbi Manela  |  smanela@wcandnt.com 

Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 2
For insurance and billing questions

Katy Location