Scheduling 

Convenient Online Scheduling

Want to make sure we are a good fit for you and your needs?

Set up a free "discovery" call or schedule your first appointment now.

Just select "Book Online Now" below.

We'd love to answer questions that you might have.

Depending on your needs, discovery calls* are available with

each available dietitian or Elizabeth Bolton (Therapist)

 

*If no availability appears you may need to look at the next business day. 

That simple!....We look forward to talking to you!

Or Just call 713-997-9613 x 1. If we do not answer please leave your name and number and we will return your call within one (1) business day.

General Information:

  • Only the initial assessment can be scheduled online. If you'd rather schedule by phone, please call
     713-997-9613 x 1.

  • Choose between our two convenient locations (Katy area...I10/Mason Rd OR Near the loop... 610/E TC Jester).

  • As you decide who you think would be the best fit for you, learn more about our clinicians by clicking here

Not quite ready to schedule? Don't want to schedule a discovery call?

Please fill out the form below and we will contact you via email to answer any additional questions you might have

Ready to Schedule? 

To learn more and schedule with one of our Dietitians click here.

To learn more and schedule with our Therapist click here.

Clinicians can also be reached via phone by calling 

713-997-9613 and follow prompts from the automated menu.

 
Clinician Contact Information:
Jill Sechi  |  jsechi@wcandnt.com

Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 2

          Mon     8:00 am -6:00 pm, Katy

Tue      8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Katy

Wed    8:00 am - 6:00 pm. Katy

Thu      8:00 am -6:00 pm.  Katy

Fri         Very Occasional Office Hour for existing clients only

 **Accepts Blue Cross Blue Shield

 **Jill is in contract with:

Blue Choice PPO

Blue Essentials HMO

Brenna Topham  |  btopham@wcandnt.com

Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 5

          Mon     9:00 am -6:00 pm, North Loop West

Tue      9:00 am - 6:00 pm, North Loop West

Wed    9:00 am - 6:00 pm. North Loop West

Thu      9:00 am -6:00 pm.  Katy

Fri        9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Katy

 **Accepts Blue Cross Blue Shield

 **Brenna is in contract with:

Blue Choice PPO, Blue Essentials HMO, Blue Advantage HMO, Blue Medicare Advantage

 

Sarah Roth  |  sroth@jsechinutritiontherapy.com

Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 4

          Mon     8:00 am -6:00 pm, Katy

Tue      8:00 am - 6:00 pm, North Loop West

Wed    8:00 am - 6:00 pm.  Katy

Thu      8:00 am -6:00 pm.  Katy

Fri        8:00 am - 5:00 pm, North Loop West

 **Accepts Blue Cross Blue Shield

 **Sarah is in contract with:

Blue Choice PPO, Blue Essentials HMO, Blue Advantage HMO, Blue Medicare Advantage

Lisa Nesta |  lnesta@wcandnt.com

Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 6

          Mon     5:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Virtual

Wed    5:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Virtual

Sat Every other Saturday (2 times a month), Virtual

**Currently out of network with all insurance panels

Elizabeth Bolton  |  ebolton@cbkatycounseling.com

Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 3

          Mon     8:00 am -6:00 pm, Katy

Tue      8:00 am - 6:00 pm, Katy

Wed    8:00 am - 6:00 pm.  Katy

Thu      8:00 am -6:00 pm.  Katy

Fri        8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Katy

Laura Brooks  |  lbrooks@wcandnt.com

Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 9

          Mon     8:00 am -6:00 pm, Katy

Tue      8:00 am - 6:00 pm, Katy

Wed    8:00 am - 6:00 pm. Katy

Thu      8:00 am -6:00 pm.  Katy

Fri        8:00 am - 5:00 pm. Katy

Emily Lefler  |  elefler@wcandnt.com 

Recovery Coach Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 8

Erik Anderson  |  eanderson@wcandnt.com 

Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 1

Mon   8:00 am - 4:00 pm, Katy

Wed   8:00 am- 4:00 pm, Katy

Fri       7:00 am-10 am, Katy

Shelbi Manela  |  smanela@wcandnt.com 

For insurance and billing questions Phone: 713-997-9613, Ext. 7

North Loop Location
Katy Location
Click here for a copy of right to privacy

713.997.9613  |  info@wcandnt.com 

Two Convenient Locations

Near 610 Loop/East TC Jester

2190 North Loop West, Suite 402

Houston, TX 77018

Katy Office: Mason Park West Business Condominiums

411 Park Grove Dr., Suite 720

Katy, TX 77450

© 2019 by Jill Sechi. All rights reserved.